BSUVA Scholarship

Beginning with the 2015 scholarship cycle, the Bibliographical Society of the University of Virginia (BSUVA) offers full-tuition scholarships to attend an RBS course. These scholarships are awarded to applicants from all fields whose work or interests focus on the study of the physical book.

Applications will be accepted directly by RBS. To apply, please submit an RBS scholarship application by the 31 October deadline. See the main scholarship page for application instructions. Scholarship applicants will be considered for all awards for which they are eligible. Participation in the RBS scholarship program implies acceptance of the scholarship Terms and Conditions.

2016 Awardees

Rebecca Benson
Julia Dauer
Alison Fraser
Anna Kathryn Grau
Alina Martimyanova

James Payne
Megan Piorko
Mhairi Rutherford
Ray Schrire
Maria Shmygol

2015 Awardees

Anna Arays
Keith Grant
Amy Gore
Carlin Soos
Catherine Sutherland