Staff


Barbara Heritage

Associate Director & Curator of Collections
barbara.heritage@virginia.edu

434-924-3878

Responsible for:
Collections, donations of books and related materials

Budget, Finance & Administration


Danielle Culpepper

Director of Budget & Finance
danielle.culpepper@virginia.edu

434-243-7213

Responsible for:
Management of finance and human resources; diversity initiatives

Michael X. Taylor

Accounting Specialist
michael.taylor@virginia.edu

434-243-2920

Responsible for:
Accounts, payroll, human resources

Alicia Meredith

Bookkeeper
agm6r@virginia.edu

434-297-7949

Amy Speckart

Assistant to the Director
amy.speckart@virginia.edu

434-924-7606

Responsible for:
Director's calendar and travel

Collections


Barbara Heritage

Associate Director & Curator of Collections
barbara.heritage@virginia.edu

434-924-3878

Responsible for:
Collections, donations of books and related materials

Ruth-Ellen St. Onge

Associate Curator & Special Collections Librarian
ruthellen.stonge@virginia.edu

434-924-8434

Responsible for:
Collections, donations of books and related materials

Development


Adam Miller

Director of Development
adam.miller@virginia.edu

434-243-1010

Responsible for:
Overall fundraising efforts, annual giving, major gifts, planned giving, &c.

Liz Hanchak

Development Manager
liz.hanchak@virginia.edu

434-982-2625

Responsible for:
Development operations and information management

Programs, Education & Outreach


Laura Perrings

Director of Programs & Education
laura.perrings@virginia.edu

434-924-9176

Responsible for:
Programs administration, course schedule, session arrangements, course advertising

Donna Sy

Director of Technology
donna.sy@virginia.edu

434-243-4296

Responsible for:
Salesforce administration; IT, A/V & telephony services and support

Laura Eidam

Director of Communications & Outreach
laura.eidam@virginia.edu

434-243-3948

Responsible for:
Events, public programs, media relations, website, social media, RBS lectures, scholarships

Somé Louis

Admissions Officer
some.louis@virginia.edu

434-243-7043

Responsible for:
Course applications and admissions, course evaluations, local arrangements

Neal Curtis

Program Manager
neal.curtis@virginia.edu

Responsible for:
Course session logistics and schedule, local arrangements, course advertising, RBS Online

Tes Slominski

Interim Administrative Director, Andrew W. Mellon Society of Fellows in Critical Bibliography (SoFCB)
tes.slominski@virginia.edu

434-924-8851

Responsible for:
SoFCB program administration

Marian Toledo Candelaria

Program Manager, Andrew W. Mellon Fellowship for Diversity, Inclusion & Cultural Heritage (CHF)
marian.toledo.candelaria@virginia.edu

Responsible for:
CHF program administration

Open All
/
Close All