Staff


Barbara Heritage

Associate Director & Curator of Collections
barbara.heritage@virginia.edu

434-924-3878

Responsible for:
Grant administration, development and major gifts, collections, donations of books and related materials

Budget, Finance & Administration


Danielle Culpepper

Director of Budget & Finance
danielle.culpepper@virginia.edu

434-243-7213

Responsible for:
Management of finance and human resources; diversity initiatives; grant administration

Michael X. Taylor

Accounting Specialist
michael.taylor@virginia.edu

434-243-2920

Responsible for:
Accounts, payroll, human resources

Amy Speckart

Assistant to the Director
amy.speckart@virginia.edu

434-924-7606

Responsible for:
Director's calendar and travel

Collections


Barbara Heritage

Associate Director & Curator of Collections
barbara.heritage@virginia.edu

434-924-3878

Responsible for:
Grant administration, development and major gifts, collections, donations of books and related materials

Lindsay M. Borman

Pine Tree-Fearrington Rare Materials Cataloger
lindsay.borman@virginia.edu

434-243-2387

Responsible for:
Collections, cataloging

Kathryn Higinbotham

Collections Assistant
anp7ef@virginia.edu

Alexander Pawlica

Collections Assistant
amp7spp@virginia.edu

Development


Adam Miller

Director of Development
adam.miller@virginia.edu

434-243-1010

Responsible for:
Overall fundraising efforts, annual giving, major gifts, planned giving, &c.

Laura Toscano

Assistant Director, Development Services
laura.toscano@virginia.edu

434-924-3430

Responsible for:
Information management, data reporting, portfolio maintenance

Programs, Education & Outreach


Laura Perrings

Director of Programs & Education
laura.perrings@virginia.edu

434-924-9176

Responsible for:
Programs administration, course schedule, session arrangements, course advertising

Evan Cheney

Program Manager
evan.cheney@virginia.edu

434-243-3948

Responsible for:
Programs administration, local and remote course logistics, and course advertising

Ally Geoffray

Assistant Program Manager
ally.geoffray@virginia.edu

Responsible for:
Remote course logistics, local arrangements, Certificates of Proficiency program, and merchandise

Philip Mogen

Miranker Online Course Manager
philip.mogen@virginia.edu

434-982-2625

Responsible for:
Online course administration and course logistics

Hallie Terry

Admissions Officer
hallie.terry@virginia.edu

434-243-7043

Responsible for:
Course applications and admissions, course evaluations, local arrangements

Laura Eidam

Director of Communications & Outreach
laura.eidam@virginia.edu

434-243-7077

Responsible for:
Events, public programs, media relations, website, social media, RBS lectures, scholarships

Kim Curtis

Communications Specialist
kim.curtis@virginia.edu

434-924-7183

Responsible for:
social media, website, copyediting

Open All
/
Close All