• 2014 Scholarship Awards Announced

    Rare Book School is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2014 Scholarship Committee awards, as well as the first winners of the Buice Scholarships for returning RBS students. Congratulations!

    Recipients of the IMLS-RBS Fellowships and the Fath Scholarships for Artists and Artisans of the Book will be announced in January.

    Directors’ Scholarship Fund:

    ASECS Scholarship: Christine Griffiths

    Atlas Systems Scholarship: Ariadne Rehbein

    BSA-RBS Scholarship: Ann Johnson

    James Davis Scholarship: Andrew Stewart

    SHARP-RBS Scholarships:

    • Anne Harding
    • Simon Rowberry
    • Alexandra Kordoski
    • Lauren Williams

    William T. […]

    Posted December 15, 2014 by sysop