Announcing the 2022 RBS-Mellon SoFCB Junior Fellows

The Andrew W. Mellon Society of Fellows in Critical Bibliography (SoFCB) at Rare Book School is pleased to welcome its 2022–24 cohort of Junior Fellows, including the recipient of the Nancy Norton Tomasko Fellowship. Many congratulations to all the new Junior Fellows; we look forward to seeing you at RBS!

The names and institutional affiliations of 2022–24 RBS-Mellon SoFCB Junior Fellows are:

Cat Lambert – Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Classics, Columbia University

Amanda Licastro – Emerging and Digital Literacy Designer, University of Pennsylvania Libraries, University of Pennsylvania

Gloria J. Morales Osorio – Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Spanish and Portuguese, University of Wisconsin­–Madison

Murad Khan Mumtaz – Assistant Professor of Art History, Art Department, Williams College

Cindy Nguyen – Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of History and Department of Literature, University of California, San Diego

Trina Parks* – Conservator for Rare and Distinctive Collections, Cornell University Library, Cornell University

Christopher T. Richards – Ph.D. Candidate, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University

Noam Sienna – Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of History, University of Minnesota

Yunxiao Xiao – Ph.D. Candidate, Department of East Asian Studies, Princeton University

Xin Yu – Ph.D. Candidate, Department of History, Washington University in St. Louis


* Recipient of the Nancy Norton Tomasko Fellowship.