RBS General and Buice Scholarship Awards for 2021 Announced

Rare Book School is pleased to announce the recipients of its General Scholarship Committee awards, as well as the winners of the Buice Scholarships for returning RBS students. Congratulations to these recipients and to the many recipients of Rare Book School’s Access 2021 scholarships!

Directors’ Scholarship Fund:

Zannah Buck
Rose Counsell
Natalia Egorova
Mara Frazier
Cassia Kisshauer
Elizabeth Kuntz
Andrea Martin

Katy Nelson
Renren Ren
Ernestina Saenz
Antares Wells
Laura Wilson
Maia Donnelly

ABAA Southeast Chapter Scholarship: Lucy Kruesel

Bibliographical Society of America Scholarship: Tielke Uvin

BSUVA Scholarships:

Sarah Blenko
Nicholas Caldwell
Yuanyuan Duan

Bryce Heatherly
Nicole Lumpkins

William T. Buice III Scholarships:

Rebecca Bramlett
Lesley Carey
Kathryn Downing
Leah Humenuck
Michelle Lyons-McFarland

Malcolm Noble
Kristi Reese
Amanda Rogus
Ray Schrire

T. Kimball Brooker/Caxton Club Scholarship: Candela Marini

Claudia Skelton Scholarship: Sarah Bai

George Gloss Scholarship: Theo Dumothier

Heritage Book Shop Scholarship: Jeremy McLaughlin

Kenneth Karmiole Scholarship: Mitch Gundrum

James Davis Scholarship: Sarah Scarr

Jeremy Norman Scholarship: Kim Bell

Phillip J. Pirages Fine Books and Manuscripts Scholarship: Kristin Van Diest

Washington Rare Book Group Scholarship: Hannah Jones

Whitmore Rare Books Scholarship: JoyEllen Williams