Announcing the 2019–21 RBS-Mellon SoFCB Junior Fellows & 2019–20 RBS-UVA Fellows

We are pleased to announce the 2019–21 Junior Fellows in the Andrew W. Mellon Society of Fellows in Critical Bibliography, as well as the 2019–20 cohort of RBS-UVA Fellows. Many congratulations to all the Fellows; we much look forward to seeing you at RBS soon!

The 2019–21 RBS-Mellon SoFCB Junior Fellows are:

  • Jeremiah Coogan – Ph.D. candidate, Department of Theology, University of Notre Dame
  • Steffi Dippold – Assistant Professor of Early and Native American Literatures, Department of English, Kansas State University
  • Elizabeth Bacon Eager – Assistant Professor of Art History, Department of Art History, Southern Methodist University
  • Natilee Harren – Assistant Professor of Art History, School of Art, University of Houston
  • Alex Hidalgo – Assistant Professor of Colonial Latin American History, Department of History, Texas Christian University
  • Yi Lu – Ph.D. candidate, Department of History, Harvard University
  • Clare Mullaney – Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Literature and Creative Writing, Hamilton College
  • Pranav Prakash – Ph.D. candidate, Department of Religious Studies, University of Iowa
  • Megan Eaton Robb – Julie and Martin Franklin Assistant Professor of Religious Studies, Department of Religious Studies, University of Pennsylvania
  • Rianne Subijanto – Assistant Professor, Department of Communication Studies, Baruch College, The City University of New York (CUNY)

The 2019–20 RBS-UVA Fellows are:

  • Lucia Alden – Ph.D. student, Department of English
  • Emma Dove – Ph.D. student, McIntire Department of Art
  • Alexandra Kennedy – Ph.D. student, Department of English
  • Michael VanHoose – Ph.D. student, Department of English